Featured members

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events
Log in

Log in

Connecting past and present students,
teachers and friends of Pittwater House


Committee as voted at the Annual General Meeting September 2022

Patron - School Founder, Mr Rex Morgan AM, M.B.E 

President - Sebastian Davies-Mills (2014) 

Vice President - Casual Vacancy

Treasurer - Charli Udell (2014) 

Secretary - Cathy "Jones" Player (1985) 

Social Media Officer - Sebastian Davies-Mills (2014) 

Committee Members - Anthony Buckton (1985), Monique Macri,  Trish Butterworth

Ex Officio of TPHS - Dr Nancy Hillier (TPHS Principal)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software